• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
Important announcements 1

Procedure for providing documents to the Visa and Immigration Support Office

For international students planning to stay in HSE – Saint Petersburg dormitories

1. On the first working day of entry into the Russian Federation, it is necessary to send scanned copies (in pdf format) / high-quality photos of all pages of the passport (including blank ones), a scanned copy / high-quality photo of the migration card, as well as a scanned copy / high-quality photo of the registration form (if you have any) to the email address migrationspb@hse.ru, indicating the full name, Russian phone number and actual address of residence in Saint Petersburg.

2. If you have an international / internal passport of the Russian Federation, you need to send a scanned copy / high-quality photo of the 1st page of this document to the email address migrationspb@hse.ru.

3. After you have sent scanned copies / high-quality photos of the required documents, you will get a confirmation by a reply letter that your documents have been received. If the confirmation did not arrive during one working day (Mon-Fri), you should immediately contact us by email migrationspb@hse.ru.

4. After the migration service completes your temporary FIS registration at the dormitory, we will send you an email indicating the date and time of the scheduled visit to the office to receive it. You should visit the VISO approximately 7-8 days after the date of your entry into the Russian Federation to provide the original documents as well as to sign ones. When visiting the office, be sure to have a negative retest result for coronavirus with you (original or copy of a document / scan / high-quality photo).

5. Important: Check your student email (@edu.hse.ru) daily!

6. For all migration and visa issues, you may contact the staff of the Visa and Immigration Support Office by email migrationspb@hse.ru.

7. Please read the rules of migration registration and visa support on our website.

For international students planning to stay at a private address (apartment / hotel)

1. On the first working day of entry into the Russian Federation, it is necessary to send scanned copies (in pdf format) / high-quality photos of all pages of the passport (including blank ones), a scanned copy / high-quality photo of the migration card, as well as a scanned copy / high-quality photo of the registration form (if you have any) to the email address migrationspb@hse.ru, indicating the full name, Russian phone number and actual address of residence in Saint Petersburg.

2. If you have an international / internal passport of the Russian Federation, you need to send a scanned copy / high-quality photo of the 1st page of this document to the email address migrationspb@hse.ru.

3. After you have sent scanned copies / high-quality photos of the required documents, you will get a confirmation by a reply letter that your documents have been received. If the confirmation did not arrive during one working day (Mon-Fri), you should immediately contact us by email migrationspb@hse.ru.

4. On the issue of registration, you need to contact the owner of the apartment in which you plan to stay, or the hotel's administrator, if you plan to stay in a hotel / hostel. You can find out how to register at a private address here.

5. You need to receive the original FIS registration at the place of actual residence and send a scanned copy / high-quality photo of the completed registration to the email address migrationspb@hse.ru within 7 days (!) from the date of your entry into the Russian Federation.

6. You should visit the VISO approximately 7-8 days after the date of your entry into the Russian Federation to provide the original documents as well as to sign ones. We will send you an email indicating the date and time of the scheduled visit to the office. When visiting the office, be sure to have a negative retest result for coronavirus with you (original or copy of a document / scan / high-quality photo).

7. Important: Check your student email (@edu.hse.ru) daily!

8. For all migration and visa issues, you may contact the staff of the Visa and Immigration Support Office by email migrationspb@hse.ru.

9. Please read the rules of migration registration and visa support on our website.


 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Порядок предоставления документов в Отдел миграционно-визового сопровождения

Для иностранных студентов, планирующих проживание в общежитии НИУ ВШЭ – Санкт-Петербург

1. В тот же день или в первый рабочий день после въезда в РФ необходимо выслать сканированные копии (в формате pdf) / качественные фото всех страниц паспорта (включая пустые), сканированную копию / качественное фото миграционной карты, а также сканированную копию / качественное фото бланка регистрации в РФ с двух сторон (при наличии) на электронный адрес migrationspb@hse.ru, указав своё полное имя, номер российского телефона и фактический адрес проживания в Санкт-Петербурге.

2. Если у Вас есть заграничный или внутренний паспорт РФ, Вам необходимо выслать сканированную копию / качественное фото первой страницы данного документа.

3. После того, как Вы выслали сканированные копии / качественные фото требуемых документов, Вам поступит ответное письмо с подтверждением того, что Ваши документы получены. Если оповещение не пришло в течение одного рабочего дня, Вам необходимо незамедлительно связаться с нами по электронной почте migrationspb@hse.ru.

4. Как только Вы будете поставлены на миграционный учет по адресу общежития (т. е., временная регистрация будет готова), мы напишем Вам письмо с указанием даты и времени приглашения в офис для ее получения. Посетить офис ОМВС Вы сможете примерно через 7-8 дней после даты Вашего въезда в РФ. При посещении офиса обязательно иметь при себе отрицательный результат повторного теста на коронавирус (оригинал или копия документа / скан / фото хорошего качества).

5. Важно: проверяйте свою электронную студенческую почту (@edu.hse.ru) ежедневно!

6. По всем миграционно-визовым вопросам Вы можете обращаться к сотрудникам Отдела миграционно-визового сопровождения по электронной почте migrationspb@hse.ru.

7. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с правилами миграционного учета и визовой поддержки на нашем сайте.

​​​​​​​Для иностранных студентов, планирующих проживание по частному адресу (квартира / апартаменты / отель / хостел)

1. В тот же день или в первый рабочий день после въезда в РФ необходимо выслать сканированные копии (в формате pdf) / качественные фото всех страниц паспорта (включая пустые), сканированную копию / качественное фото миграционной карты, а также сканированную копию / качественное фото бланка регистрации в РФ с двух сторон (при наличии) на электронный адрес migrationspb@hse.ru, указав своё полное имя, номер российского телефона и фактический адрес проживания в Санкт-Петербурге.

2. Если у Вас есть заграничный или внутренний паспорт РФ, Вам необходимо выслать сканированную копию / качественное фото первой страницы данного документа.

3. После того, как Вы выслали сканированные копии / качественные фото требуемых документов, Вам поступит ответное письмо с подтверждением того, что Ваши документы получены. Если оповещение не пришло в течение одного рабочего дня, Вам необходимо незамедлительно связаться с нами по электронной почте migrationspb@hse.ru.

4. По вопросу оформления временной регистрации Вам необходимо обратиться к собственнику квартиры, в которой Вы планируете проживать, или к администратору отеля, если проживание планируется в отеле / гостинице. Инструкция по оформлению временной регистрации по частному адресу здесь.

5. Вам необходимо получить оригинал временной регистрации по месту фактического проживания в Санкт-Петербурге и выслать сканированную копию / качественное фото оформленной регистрации на электронный адрес migrationspb@hse.ru в течение 7-ми дней (!) со дня Вашего въезда в РФ.

6. Примерно через 7-8 дней после даты въезда в РФ Вам необходимо посетить офис ОМВС для предоставления оригиналов документов. Вам поступит письмо с указанием  даты и времени приглашения в офис. При посещении офиса обязательно иметь при себе отрицательный результат повторного теста на коронавирус (оригинал или копия документа / скан / фото хорошего качества).

7. Важно: проверяйте свою электронную студенческую почту (@edu.hse.ru) ежедневно!

8. По всем миграционно-визовым вопросам Вы можете обращаться к сотрудникам Отдела миграционно-визового сопровождения по электронной почте migrationspb@hse.ru.

9. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с правилами миграционного учета и визовой поддержки на нашем сайте.


 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!
Сервис предназначен только для отправки сообщений об орфографических и пунктуационных ошибках.