• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Medical Aid & Insurance

All foreign citizens must have medical insurance valid for the entire period of their stay in Russia. We recommend purchasing health insurance before arriving to Russia. If your medical insurance expired during your studies at HSE or you did not purchase it in advance, you may order it from the insurance company mentioned below or contact any other insurance company. To seek medical help, you must call the hotline number indicated in the policy and follow the instructions received.

Please note that insurance policies DO NOT cover chronic illnesses or serious diseases, including Covid-19.

You are free to choose any insurance company and policy that fits your needs. We offer you to get acquainted with the offers and prices of "Rosgosstrakh" insurance company. Instructions on how to purchase voluntary health insurance from them both online and offline are provided here

In 2022, for students coming from abroad, an important condition for checking into dorms and/or admission to the full-time educational process is the provision of the results of two PCR tests for Covid-19. You may purchase insurance that cover these tests or you can get tested in any private clinic, several possible options are presented here.


 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

ДМС для иностранных студентов

Все иностранные граждане должны иметь медицинскую страховку в течение всего периода пребывания в России. Рекомендуем приобретать медицинскую страховку до прибытия в Россию. Если срок вашей медицинской страховки закончился в период учебы в НИУ ВШЭ или вы не приобрели её заранее, вы можете оформить её у страховой компании, представленной ниже, либо обратиться в любую другую. Для обращения за медицинской помощью необходимо позвонить на номер горячей линии, указанный в полисе, и следовать полученным инструкциям.

Обратите внимание, что страховые полисы НЕ покрывают хронические заболевания, а также тяжелые заболевания, включая Сovid-19.

Вы можете выбрать любую страховую компанию, условия которой вас устраивают. Мы предлагаем вам ознакомиться с предложениями и ценами компании "Росгосстрах". Инструкции по оформлению ДМС от "Росгосстраха" как онлайн, так и оффлайн можно найти по ссылке.

В 2022 году для студентов, приезжающих из-за границы, важным условием для заселения в общежитие и/или допуска к очному учебному процессу является предоставление результата теста на COVID-19 методом ПЦР. Вы можете приобрести ДМС с включенным пакетом на тестирование или же сделать тесты отдельно в любой частной клинике, несколько возможных вариантов представлено здесь


 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!
Сервис предназначен только для отправки сообщений об орфографических и пунктуационных ошибках.