• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
visionusersearch

 

 


Do you remember submitting your application to the selection committee? Finding your name on the green list? Passing your last exams? Defending your thesis?

All these memories must look like a collection of random movie shots now: while it was a rom-com or a drama for some of you, the others found themselves in a fantasy. Hopefully, drama was not the case. The atmosphere of cinema took over the university and turned it into HIGHERWOOD film studio!

On the 2nd of September all the leading student clubs will gather together in the multi-purpose indoor sporting complex «Sibur-Arena» to bring in the holiday spirit and entourage of HIGHERWOOD and entertain the guests: students, their parents, friends, and university alumni. Every student club will be presenting a certain movie or a cartoon. You’ll certainly be able to find something to your liking in our film studio. You can choose from adventures, musicals, melodramas, comedies, action flicks, horror stories, historical pictures, fairytales and even animation.

The saga of our exciting journey into this dream world will continue when you are greeted by the director of both the film studio and the Higher School of Economics in Saint-Petersburg, Sergey Kadochnikov, along with the deans and partners of HSE.

Come and have some fun!

Date and time: September 2, 16:00

Place: Multi-purpose indoor sporting complex «Sibur-Arena», Futbolnaya alleya, 8.

VK group: https://vk.com/hsespb_day2017

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

 

 


Вы помните, как подавали документы в Приемную комиссию? А как нашли свое имя в зеленом списке? Сдавали последнюю сессию? Защищали диплом?

Наверняка все это для вас сейчас, как кадры из кинофильма: для кого-то это был приключенческий фильм, для кого-то — романтическая комедия или мелодрама, а для кого-то — настоящая фантастика. Драмы, надеемся, ни у кого не было. Весь университет проникся этой атмосферой и на один день для вас и ваших друзей решил превратиться в киностудию HIGHERWOOD!

2 сентября в «Концертно-спортивном комплексе «СИБУР АРЕНА» ведущие студенческие клубы и сообщества соберутся на одной площадке в антураже HIGHERWOOD, чтобы создать атмосферу праздника и развлечь гостей мероприятия: студентов, их родителей, друзей и выпускников университета. Как и полагается, станция каждого клуба будет соответствовать тому или иному фильму или мультфильму. В нашем «съемочном павильоне» вы найдете любой жанр по своему вкусу: приключения, мюзиклы, мелодрамы, комедии, экшн, ужастики, исторические фильмы, сказки и даже мультфильмы.

Продолжением увлекательного погружения в мир грез станет приветственное слово директора киностудии, а по совместительству и Высшей школы экономики в Санкт-Петербурге Сергея Кадочникова, его ассистентов в лице деканов и партнеров Питерской Вышки.

Приходите, будет интересно!

Дата и время: 2 сентября, 16:00

Место: «Концертно-спортивный комплекс «СИБУР АРЕНА», Футбольная аллея, д. 8.

Группа в VK: https://vk.com/hsespb_day2017