• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Tutors

Academic year: 2020/2021 2019/2020 2018/2019 2015/2016 
Alexandrov, Daniil A.
Tenured Professor
HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; Saint-Petersburg School of Social Sciences and Area Studies; Laboratory of Sociology in Education and Science: Laboratory Head; HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; Saint-Petersburg School of Social Sciences and Area Studies; Department of Sociology: Professor
Best Teacher – 2014
Alushkin, Lev M.
HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; St.Petersburg School of Economics and Management; Department of Management: Doctoral Student; HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; St.Petersburg School of Economics and Management; Master's Programmes Curriculum Support: Dispatcher; HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; St.Petersburg School of Economics and Management; Curriculum Support Unit for English-taught Master's Programmes: Administrator
Artamoshina, Polina S.
HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; St.Petersburg School of Economics and Management; Department of Management: Lecturer; HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; St.Petersburg School of Economics and Management; International Laboratory of Intangible-driven Economy: Research Assistant
General Management (1 year, 1, 2 module)
Gorgadze, Aleksei
HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; St.Petersburg School of Economics and Management; Department of Management: Postgraduate Student, Lecturer; HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; St.Petersburg School of Economics and Management; Laboratory of Cultural Economics: Laboratory Assistant
Gordin, Valery E.
Tenured Professor
HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; St.Petersburg School of Economics and Management; Department of Management: Professor; HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; St.Petersburg School of Economics and Management; Laboratory of Cultural Economics: Laboratory Head
Grishchenko, Tatiana
HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; St.Petersburg School of Economics and Management; Department of Management: Associate Professor; HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; St.Petersburg School of Economics and Management; International Laboratory of Intangible-driven Economy: Leading Expert
General Management (1 year, 1, 2 module)
Ivaniushina, Valeria A.
HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; Saint-Petersburg School of Social Sciences and Area Studies; Laboratory of Sociology in Education and Science: Leading Research Fellow; HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; St.Petersburg School of Economics and Management; Department of Management: Associate Professor
Best Teacher – 2019
Kuzmina, Ksenia
Best Teacher – 2018
Nonprofit Marketing (2 year, 1, 2 module)
Ljubica, Jasenko
HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; St.Petersburg School of Economics and Management; Department of Management: Associate Professor
Нургалеева Альбина Ринатовна
Sizova, Irina
HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; St.Petersburg School of Economics and Management; Laboratory of Cultural Economics: Research Fellow
Museums management and marketing (2 year, 1, 2 module)
Trabskaya, Julia
HSE Campus in St. Petersburg; St.Petersburg School of Economics and Management; Department of Management: Associate Professor
Best Teacher – 2016
Shishova, Ekaterina
Faculty of Urban and Regional Development; Laboratory of Urban Sociology: Junior Research Fellow; Faculty of Social Sciences; School of Sociology; Analysis of Social Institutions Department: Postgraduate Student

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Преподаватели

Учебный год: 2020/2021 2019/2020 2018/2019 2015/2016 
Александров Даниил Александрович
Ординарный профессор
НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа социальных наук и востоковедения; Научно-учебная лаборатория "Социология образования и науки": Заведующий лабораторией; НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа социальных наук и востоковедения; Департамент социологии: Профессор
Лучший преподаватель – 2014
Алушкин Лев Максимович
НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа экономики и менеджмента; Департамент менеджмента: Аспирант; НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа экономики и менеджмента; Отдел сопровождения учебного процесса в магистратуре: Диспетчер; НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа экономики и менеджмента; отдел сопровождения учебного процесса в магистратуре англоязычных образовательных программ: Диспетчер
Артамошина Полина Сергеевна
НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа экономики и менеджмента; Департамент менеджмента: Преподаватель, Аспирант; НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа экономики и менеджмента; Международная лаборатория экономики нематериальных активов (Санкт-Петербург): Стажер-исследователь
General Management (1-й курс, 1, 2 модуль)
Гордин Валерий Эрнстович
Ординарный профессор
НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа экономики и менеджмента; Департамент менеджмента: Профессор; НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа экономики и менеджмента; Лаборатория экономики культуры: Заведующий лабораторией
Грищенко Татьяна Юрьевна
НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа экономики и менеджмента; Департамент менеджмента: Доцент; НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа экономики и менеджмента; Международная лаборатория экономики нематериальных активов (Санкт-Петербург): Ведущий эксперт
General Management (1-й курс, 1, 2 модуль)
Иванюшина Валерия Александровна
НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа социальных наук и востоковедения; Научно-учебная лаборатория "Социология образования и науки": Ведущий научный сотрудник; НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа экономики и менеджмента; Департамент менеджмента: Доцент
Best Teacher – 2019
Кузнецова Анастасия Дмитриевна
НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа социальных наук и востоковедения; Департамент социологии: Аспирант
Кузьмина Ксения Алексеевна
Лучший преподаватель – 2018
Nonprofit Marketing (2-й курс, 1, 2 модуль)
Любица Ясенко
НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа экономики и менеджмента; Департамент менеджмента: Доцент
Нургалеева Альбина Ринатовна
Self-marketing and Personal Branding (2-й курс, 1, 2 модуль)
Сизова Ирина Алексеевна
НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа экономики и менеджмента; Лаборатория экономики культуры: Научный сотрудник
Трабская Юлия Георгиевна
НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербурге; Санкт-Петербургская школа экономики и менеджмента; Департамент менеджмента: Доцент

Лучший преподаватель – 2020, 2016

Шишова Екатерина Сергеевна
Факультет городского и регионального развития; Научно-учебная лаборатория социальных исследований города: Младший научный сотрудник