• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

HSE St.Petersburg International Office

Opening Hours: MON - FRI, 10AM - 18PM

Phone: +7 812 644 59 10, internationaloffice@hse.ru
Address: Rooms 331, 322 - 3A Kantemirovskaya street, St.Petersburg, Russia 194100

International Admissions: iadmission-spb@hse.ru


Contacts of HSE St.Petersburg's International Office :

Olga Krylova
Head of International Office

okrylova@hse.ru  T. +7 812 644 59 10 ext.61574

 

Centre for International Education Centre for International Cooperation

 

Maria Vrublevskaya
Director of the Centre for International Education

mvrublevskaya@hse.ru
T. +7 812 644 59 10 ext.61581





Anna Grigorieva
MA, BA

agrigorieva@hse.ru
T. +7 812 644 59 10 ext. 61583



Viktoria Isaeva
MA, BA

visaeva@hse.ru
T. +7 812 644 59 10 ext. 61583



Veronika Denisova
Short-Term Programmes

vdenisova@hse.ru
T. +7 812 644 59 10 ext. 61593


 

Ksenia Antoshko
Short-Term Programmes

kantoshko@hse.ru
T. +7 812 644 59 10 ext. 61593






Konstantin Platonov
Director of the Centre for International Cooperation

ksplatonov@hse.ru
T. +7 812 644 59 10 ext. 61575